PSG Board 2017-2018

Immediate Past President: Rachel Franklin, Brown University (2017-2019)

President: Fernando Riosmena, University of Colorado (2017-2019)

Vice President: Kathryn Grace, University of Minnesota

Secretary/Treasurer: Kathryn Grace, University of Minnesota

Board Members

Student Representative, Emily Frazier (2017-2018)

Chris Fowler, Pennsylvania State University (2016-2018)

Amy Rose, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (2017-2019)

Student Paper Competition Reading Committee

Jason Jurjevich, Portland State University

Max Lu, Kansas State University

Nicholas Nagle, University of Tennessee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s